The following received awards at the 2015 NSCTA convention in Lincoln.


  • Dale E. Black Outstanding Young Teacher - Jonathan Anderson, Kearney
  • John Thurber Distinguished Teacher Award - Jarod Ockander, David City
  • Gerald S. Oswald Outstanding Service Award - Jane Tepley, Kearney
  • Outstanding Administrator Award- Aaron Plas, York

Click below for:

Past NSCTA Award Winners

Award Nomination Form